button, button… who’s got the button

Every now and again I get a hankering for some ink.  One of my rommies had the same craving.  It was inevitable that we ended up in the local tattoo shop about a week ago.  Here’s my new skin:

button sketches… yes, mom, I thought about if for a few minutes before permanently marking my skin.



and a live reference to help the in artist get into the groove


biggie supervises

All buttoned up and beautiful.

Here’s to all the people in my life that hold me together…. sometimes literally 🙂

this one’s for you

About kendrabot

i see
This entry was posted in Sketchy, spatial intent. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to button, button… who’s got the button

  1. Teresa says:

    reminds me of miss mary mack (:

Leave a Reply

